Lawyer…Comedian

About Wes Austin

Wes Austin is a lawyer, and stand-up comedian. He grew up in a family of eight children in a small town in northern Utah. As a former electrical engineer, now lawyer, husband and father of three, Wes brings a unique and fun perspective to comedy.

Learn More

Recent Videos

Subscribe on YouTube

Follow on Instagram

Biden requests immunity for Saudi crown prince in Khashoggi ki11ing
Daylight savings time disproportionately impacts communities of color, says CNN
CBS News pauses and resumes use of Twitter ‘out of an abundance of caution’ #cbs #cbsnews #twitter #elonmusk
The View appalled by ugly clothes in Balenciaga ad campaign #balenciaga #theview #news
Kim Kardashian ‘shaken’ by Balenciaga holiday ad campaign featuring children #balenciaga #kimkardashian #children #news
Biden calls for ban on semi automatic weapons, calling them ‘just sick’ #biden #secondamendment #2ndamendment
Biden agrees to pay $1 billion in Climate reparations #biden #climatechange #news #funny
Bette Midler Trashes Thanksgiving, Says Pilgrims Were ‘Undocumented Aliens from Europe’
WHO to Rename ‘Monkeypox’ to ‘MPOX’ at Biden Administration’s Request
Judge rejects Jen Psaki‘s attempt to avoid testifying about White House big tech collusion #jenpsaki #biden #freespeech #censorship #bigtech #bigtechcensorship
Michelle Obama says Americans weren’t ready for her natural hair
Happy thanksgiving!!
Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah
Somewhere in Disneyland.
I was on the Jason Wright Show podcast! The episode just posted yesterday. Check it out wherever you get your podcasts! I will put a link in my story.
Bette Midler suggests MAGA women move to Iran. #bettemidler #maga
Family time at Galaxy’s Edge in DisneyLand!
Whoopi Goldberg says she’s leaving Twitter over elon musk #whoopigoldberg #elonmusk #twitter
SNL Writers Boycott Dave Chappelle Hosting Gig #snl #davechappelle #saturdaynightlive
Jimmy Kimmel Says He Lost half His fans over trump criticisms #jimmykimmel #jimmykimmellive #trump
Follow